Nelligan O’Brien Payne LLP has a number of law clerks within a variety of areas of law. Please see our list below to contact one of our clerks.

NameArea of practicePhoneFaxEmail
Bev Prokopowich, Law Clerk Real Estate613-231-8269613-788-2356bev.prokopowich@nelliganlaw.ca
Emily Oppedisano, ParalegalLitigation613-231-8252613-238-2098emily.oppedisano@nelliganlaw.ca
Heather Nellis, ParalegalEmployment613-231-8345613-788-3698heather.nellis@nelliganlaw.ca
Holly Poirier, Paralegal Real Estate613-231-8330613-238-2098holly.poirier@nelliganlaw.ca
Kimberly Vaughan Bittman, Law ClerkLitigation613-231-8319613-788-3650kimberly.vaughan@nelliganlaw.ca
Leigh Norton, Law ClerkEmployment Law613-231-8216613-364-4158leigh.norton@nelliganlaw.ca
Raha Mohammad, Family and Estates Law Clerk Family Law
Estates Law
613-231-8210613-238-2098raha.mohammad@nelliganlaw.ca
Robyn Beaulne, Law ClerkLitigation613-231-8214613-788-2370robyn.beaulne@nelliganlaw.ca
Sonia Carneiro-Bahm, Corporate Law ClerkBusiness Law613-231-8294613-788-2353sonia.carneiro-bahm@nelliganlaw.ca"
Veronica Mills, Law Clerk Real Estate613-231-8231613-788-2354veronica.mills@nelliganlaw.ca
Veronica Somarriba, ParalegalLitigation613-231-8333613-788-3652veronica.somarriba@nelliganlaw.ca